Slide 1 check 2011 Slide 2 Slide 7 Slide 3 Slide 4 Slide 5 Slide 6




Executive Body 2015 - 2017


Michelle
Michelle Chue-Sang-Cooper
President
Attended 1977-1982 - Dance
Purchasing Contract Officer
mcooper@camperdownfl.org

Dawn

Dawn Stimpson
Vice President / Assistant Treasurer
Attended 1974-1979
Netball, Dance, Track
Accountant
dstimpson@camperdownfl.org


Faith Simpson
Secretary
Attended 1974-1979
Red Cross,Dance,Drama
Administrative Assistant
fsimpson@camperdownfl.org

Dawn
Dawn Williams
Treasurer
Attended 1977-1982
Netball Accountant
dwilliams@camperdownfl.org

Dwight Montgomery
Assistant Secretary
Attended 1972-1975
Track, Colts
Computer Operator/Photographer
dmontgomery@camperdownfl.org


Aston McKenzie
Membership Coordinator
Attended 1980 - 1985
The Arts Community Association Manager
Cadet / Graphic Designer
amckenzie@camperdownfl.org


 Susaye Small 
Public Relations Coordinator
Attended 1993 - 1998
Teacher
Debate, Cheerleading, Cadet ssmall@camperdownfl.org

Trevor Chambers
Special Projects Coordinator
Attended 1973-1976
Sunlight Cup
Public Safety
tchambers@camperdownfl.org